Contact

How to contact Valley Public Radio:

Please note our new address:
Valley Public Radio
2589 Alluvial Ave
Clovis, CA 93611

Downloadable map

Main office: (559) 862-2480 
Business office: (559) 862-2476 :: cjensen@kvpr.org
Corporate Sponsorship: (559) -862-2471 :: pramirez@kvpr.org
Development Department: (559)-862-2472 ;; jgarcia@kvpr.org
News Department: 559-862-2566 :: news@kvpr.org
Membership: (559) 862-2475 :: jenglish@kvpr.org
Studio request line: (559) 862-2096
Listener Comments / Programming Questions: 559-862-2481 :: kvpr@kvpr.org
 

Valley Public Radio staff email directory:

David Aus
Jazz and classical music programming
daus@kvpr.org

Madi Bolanos
Reporter
mbolanos@kvpr.org

Alice Daniel
News Director
adaniel@kvpr.org

John English
Membership Manager
jenglish@kvpr.org

Joe Garcia
Development Director
jgarcia@kvpr.org

Caitlin Jensen
Business Manager
cjensen@kvpr.org

Kerry Klein
Reporter
kklein@kvpr.org

Joe Moore
President and General Manager
jmoore@kvpr.org

Patty Ramirez
Corporate Marketing Representative
PRamirez@kvpr.org

Kristina Richardson
Office Manager
krichardson@kvpr.org

Don Weaver
Production/Operations Manager
dweaver@kvpr.org