© 2022 KVPR | Valley Public Radio - White Ash Broadcasting, Inc. :: 89.3 Fresno / 89.1 Bakersfield
NPR For Central California
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

Contact

KVPR Contact Information:

Mailing Address:
2589 Alluvial Ave
Clovis, CA 93611

Main office phone: (559) 862-2480 

Business Department: (559) 862-2476 | Caitlin Jensen cjensen@kvpr.org
Membership: (559) 862-2475 | John English jenglish@kvpr.org
Business Sponsorships: (559) 862-2471 | Patty Ramirez pramirez@kvpr.org
Development Department: (559) 862-2472 | Joe Garcia  jgarcia@kvpr.org
News Department: (559) 862-2566 
Programming Department: (559) 862-2704 | Alexandra Burke  aburke@kvpr.org
Production Department: (559) 862-2703 | dweaver@kvpr.org
Office Manager: (559) 862-2703 | krichardson@kvpr.org
General Manager: (559) 862-2481 | Joe Moore jmoore@kvpr.org

Press Releases: news@kvpr.org

KVPR staff email directory:

Stacey Arevallo
Business Associate
SArevallo@kvpr.org

Elizabeth Arakelian
Host, All Things Considered
earakelian@kvpr.org

David Aus
Producer
daus@kvpr.org

Alexandra Burke
Content Director
aburke@kvpr.org

John English
Membership Manager
jenglish@kvpr.org

Joe Garcia
Development Director
jgarcia@kvpr.org

Soreath Hok
Reporter
shok@kvpr.org

Caitlin Jensen
Finance Director
cjensen@kvpr.org

Kerry Klein
Reporter
kklein@kvpr.org

Joe Moore
President and General Manager
jmoore@kvpr.org

Patty Ramirez
Sponsorships
PRamirez@kvpr.org

Kristina Richardson
Office Manager
krichardson@kvpr.org

Esther Quintanilla
Reporter
EQuintanilla@kvpr.org

Kathleen Schock
Host, Valley Edition
kschock@kvpr.org

Don Weaver
Production/Operations Manager
dweaver@kvpr.org

Joshua Yeager
Reporter
JYeager@kvpr.org