Contact

Valley Public Radio Contact Information:

Mailing Address:
2589 Alluvial Ave
Clovis, CA 93611

Main office phone: (559) 862-2480 

Business Department: (559) 862-2476 :: Caitlin Jensen cjensen@kvpr.org
Membership: (559) 862-2475 :: John English jenglish@kvpr.org
Corporate Sponsorship: (559) 862-2471 :: Patty Ramirez pramirez@kvpr.org
Development Department: (559) 862-2472 :: Joe Garcia  jgarcia@kvpr.org
News Department: (559) 862-2566 :: Alice Daniel adaniel@kvpr.org
Programming Department: (559) 862-2704 :: Alexandra Burke  aburke@kvpr.org
Production Department: (559) 862-2703 :: dweaver@kvpr.org
Office Manager: (559) 862-2703 :: krichardson@kvpr.org
General Manager: (559) 862-2481 :: Joe Moore jmoore@kvpr.org

Press Releases: news@kvpr.org
Listener Voicemail Comment Line: (559) 862-2714 
 

Valley Public Radio staff email directory:

David Aus
Producer
daus@kvpr.org

Madi Bolanos
Reporter
mbolanos@kvpr.org

Alice Daniel
News Director
adaniel@kvpr.org

John English
Membership Manager
jenglish@kvpr.org

Joe Garcia
Development Director
jgarcia@kvpr.org

Soreath Hok
Reporter
shok@kvpr.org

Caitlin Jensen
Business Manager
cjensen@kvpr.org

Kerry Klein
Reporter
kklein@kvpr.org

Joe Moore
President and General Manager
jmoore@kvpr.org

Patty Ramirez
Corporate Marketing Representative
PRamirez@kvpr.org

Kristina Richardson
Office Manager
krichardson@kvpr.org

Kathleen Schock
Host, Valley Edition
kschock@kvpr.org

Don Weaver
Production/Operations Manager
dweaver@kvpr.org